Our Board Of Directors

President
Stan Allen
ES&S
Phone: (402) 970-1192
sgallen@essvote.com

Treasurer
Chris Graham
Materials Manager
Valmont Industries
Phone: 800-345-6825 ext 3397
Christopher.Graham@Valmont.com

VP of Marketing
Skyler Meints

Skmeints@bellevue.edu

VP of Membership
Open Position

If interested please contact:

Stan.Allen@essvote.com

VP of Programs
Open Position

If interested please contact:

Stan.Allen@essvote.com

VP of Education
Open Position

If interested please contact:

Christopher.Graham@Valmont.com

Secretary & Student Affairs
Ed Haynes, Ph.D.
Bellevue University
haynes@bellevue.edu

BOD Member at Large
Reuben Olson CPIM, CSCP, CLTD, CSSYB
Master Instructor

BOD Member at Large
Anil Srinivasan
Pro Karma
Phone: (402) 651-4647
 Asrinivasan@prokarma.com