Our Board Of Directors

President
Stan Allen
ES&S
Phone: (402) 970-1192
sgallen@essvote.com

 

Treasurer
Chris Graham
Materials Manager
Valmont Industries
Phone: 800-345-6825 ext 3397
Christopher.Graham@Valmont.com

VP of Marketing
Skyler Meints
Business Systems Analyst
Valmont Industries
Phone: (402) 359-2201 x 3883
Skyler.Meints@valmont.com

VP of Membership
Ben Soliev
Supply Chain Manager
Valmont Industries
Phone: (402) 359-6378
Behzod.Soliev@valmont.com

 

VP of Programs
Ashley Blunk
Supply Chain Analyst
Valmont Industries
Phone: (402) 359-6186
Ashley.Blunk@valmont.com

 

VP of Education
Open Position

If interested please contact:

Christopher.Graham@Valmont.com

 

Secretary & Student Affairs
Ed Haynes
Bellevue University
haynes@bellevue.edu

 

BOD Member at Large
Reuben Olson CPIM, CSCP, CLTD, CSSYB
Master Instructor

 

BOD Member at Large
Anil Srinivasan
Pro Karma
Phone: (402) 651-4647
 Asrinivasan@prokarma.com